Sapphire Beach

We have lived here for over 30 years. It is an easy house to live in with 2 living areas and a great deck in the backyard for enjoying our lovely, mild climate. Upstairs is the main bedroom, bathroom and large living room with smart TV and smaller deck. On the middle level is the kitchen, laundry and dining room. On the lower level are two bedrooms ( though one is used to mind a few guitars), bathroom, another living room (also with smart TV) and large deck and BBQ. There is also a large garden, which has lots of herbs and often vegies growing. There is a double garage with remote controls. There is highspeed internet for use with your own device. Our house is not set up for little children, but it is great for older ones.

About the location

We are situated half way between Sydney and Brisbane. Our house is 100 metres from a quiet, unspoilt beach. We are within walking distance to some cafes. There is easy access to golf, tennis, bush walking, swimming and other outdoor pursuits. We are 8kms from Coffs Harbour, which is a large regional city. Within an hour`s drive, are the world heritage area of Dorrigo National park, and many great walking tracks. Byron Bay is 2 hours north. It is an ideal base for an active holiday. Coffs Harbour has an efficient regional airport with several flights daily to Sydney (45 mins), Brisbane (45 mins) and Melbourne . We have wonderful neighbours who are usually around to welcome our exchangees.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • No small children

Sapphire Beach (HE22847)

New South Wales,   Australia

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 5) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Europe
  • Australia
  • Open to offers

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 3 - 4 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 0
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 20 Feb 2024