Family home in Finchley

My house is a nicely decorated family home in Finchley, North London (zone 4), arranged over 3 floors. Master bedroom (double) with en-suite bathroom is in the loft conversion. On the middle floor are two large kids bedrooms each with single beds and a small box room with a single bed in. There is a family bathroom on that floor. One of the kids` bedrooms also has a double sofa bed in it.
Downstairs there is a home office / TV room, and a large kitchen / dining / TV room and a small WC.
I have a small garden which is a suntrap in summer with a small table and 4 chairs, and a football goal! The shed contains some deckchairs etc as well. The garden has astroturf.

About the location

We are a short walk to finchley central tube (zone 4) and there are are a lot of bus links as well. The local highstreet has a large tesco plus a small waitrose and sainsburys. There is on street parking with no parking permits required. There are lovely local parks nearby and a small cricket club across the road which has a bar serving simple drinks in summer evenings.
I have a bike (bit of an old clunker) which you would be welcome to use plus two small kids bikes (suitable for age 7 (girls bike) and 8/9 (boy`s bike) I would say)

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed

Central Finchley (HE40147)

London,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 6) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
Somewhere near the coast

Dates available

July 2021 - August 2021

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2     

Membership expiry date: 28 Jun 2021