1960s Townhouse in Quiet Cul-de-Sac near station - London

1960s townhouse, which is open plan, light and spacious. Kitchen/dining room on ground floor with garden and terrace to the rear. On the first floor there is a large and very light living room with a balcony, plus a master bedroom with ensuite bathroom.

On the second floor there are three further bedrooms, two with single beds and one with a large double bed sofa, plus a bathroom.

We have a cat who just needs feeding.

About the location

Very quiet street with no traffic noise. It is a cul-de-sac, so very safe for children. We have a communal green which residents can use and a visitors car park. We are 5 minutes walk from Denmark Hill station which is well connected to central London (10 mins to Victoria or Blackfriars), as well as Clapham Junction and east London. We are between Camberwell, Herne Hill and East Dulwich with a very wide variety of restaurants and leisure activities close by. We are also very close to Peckham with its thriving arts and bar scene.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome
  • Pet Care required

Camberwell (HE35150)

London,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 6) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • UK
  • Manchester
  • New York
  • Open to offers
  • Ontario
looking for two weeks in Toronto October 24

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 28 May 2025