Amsterdam apartment

Hi, we are Philip and Valentine. We have a lovely apartment in the child friendly and quiet neighbourhood Watergraafsmeer. We have three bedrooms, one for an adult couple, one has a bunk bed and one room is for a small child. We also have a sleeping couch in an office room. We have two kids, 2 and 5 years old, so plenty of toys to play with.

Our two cats, Karel and Stimpy, need to be taken care of.

Parking is possible but you’ll have to pay by hour, which will get very expensive. It’s better to find a long term parking spot around the city.

Smoking is not allowed in the house.

We like to swap around school holidays. We are open to suggestions.
**we are already set for Christmas time**

About the location

Amsterdam East (Watergraafsmeer), it’s the most child friendly neighbourhood of the city. We have nice restaurants and bars (15 minutes walk) in the area. You can take a tram to the city (Museumplein and Leidseplein) or a train to Central Station (8 min). There are plenty of playgrounds and an iceskating track in the winter.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Open to Offers
  • Weekend Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Children welcome
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pet Care required

Amsterdam (HE29321)

Amsterdam,   The Netherlands

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 4) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
Beach, sunny, city

Dates available

July 2020 - August 2020
December 2019 - January 2020

Swap duration: Open to offer

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 27 Aug 2020