Lovely 4 Bed home in London SE27, England

Ours is a spacious family home on the borders of Dulwich, South East London just 15 mins by train to Victoria Station and all the attractions that London has to offer.

We have a traditional and comfortable family home in a quiet neighbourhood with large front and back gardens and open log fire. There are three bedrooms, one en-suite, bathroom with double ended tub and separate shower, as well as an extra shower room downstairs. The back of the house is open plan with a large kitchen, dining area and comfy seating creating a lovely family room. At the front is a separate study with a log fire for cosy winter evenings.
There is off street parking for two cars and potential to use our Mercedes estate.

The house is positioned in a beautiful locale; Dulwich Village with its restaurants and picture gallery a pretty 15 minute walk away and a little further is trendy East Dulwich with its bars, restaurants and shops.

This side of London also has easy access to the beautiful countryside of Kent (the Garden of England) and the seaside towns Brighton and Whitstable only an hours drive away.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Housesitting Wanted
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Children welcome

London SE27 (HE22883)

London,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 6) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • New Zealand. North Island please preferably east coast.

Dates available

November 2010 - March 2011
December 2010 - February 2011

Swap duration: Open to offers


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 14 Jun 2010