Lovely 5 Bed home in London - Twickenham, England

We live in St Margarets, London, in a terraced Victorian house with a small sunny garden in a friendly and villagey suburb of London. There are 3 double bedrooms, plus a room with a childs bed and a cot. There is an additional playroom / laundry / tv room in the basement. and a small west facing garden with chairs and tables and a BBQ. We have a cleaner who comes once a week for 4 hours and will do ironing as well. Bikes with child seats available as is car - if willing to do a swap.

We are a 5 minute walk from Marble Hill Park and the River Thames. Ham House ( National Trust ) and Orleans House are a short walkaway,We are a 15 minute walk to Richmond with its theatres and cinemas,sho and restaurants and a 5 minute walk to the Mainline Station with direct trains to Waterloo,London. ( 20 mins) local shops and cafes are within a 5 minute radius. Richmond Park, Kew Gardens and Hampton Court are all with in easy access. It is a very friendly area and served well by public transport. For Rugby lovers we are a 15 minute walk from Twickemham Stadium.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome

London - Twickenham (HE21941)

London,   England

  • 5 bed   (sleeps 8) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • we are looking for weekend swaps in the uk or holiday swaps in Europe

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 3 - 4 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2

Membership expiry date: 11 Jan 2010