Lovely 3 Bed home in Bristol, England

We live in a 1970's house in a rank of 6 houses. We have three bedrooms with television,(2 double and 1 single) and a family bathroom upstairs. Downstairs is a lounge with flatscreen television and computer, a large kitchen/diningroom, conservatory and downstairs cloakroom. There is a garden to the rear of the property with a patio area and a lawn area to the front. There is a single garage and off street parking for a further car.
We are about 4 miles from Bristol city centre and on a bus route to the city.
There is a supermarket within walking distance and a few shops including a health centre and pharmacy.We have lovely neighbours who will make you welcome. We have a Ford mondeo which we could include in the exchange. We are only 90 minutes drive from London and also have good a bus & rail link to the capital. Nearest seaside resort 40 minutes away and nearest airport, Bristol, 20 minutes.
We also have a one bedroom apartment in Tenerife which we are also offering

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • No small children
  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Pet Care Offered

Bristol (HE21128)

Avon,   England

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 5) 1.5 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Canada South Africa Spain anywhere

Dates available

January 2010 - December 2010
January 2010 - December 2010

Swap duration: 1 - 2 months


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 0
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 20 Jun 2010