Lovely 4 Bed home in Los Gatos, USA

Hi fellow home exchangers:

We wondered if you would be interested in a house exchange? We
are a family of five that live not far from San Francisco and are planning
a trip to Europe sometime between July 18-August 16th. Our house is appx
3000 sq feet, four bedroom, three bath. The home is located on a very
large lot with many fruit trees, a garden and a playground.

You may utilize our two vehicles, one is a mini van. We also have three
cute cats and some fish that we would appreciate you taking care of while
you are in our home. If you cannot do this, I am sure we can find other

A housekeeper comes to clean every other Tuesday (free of charge, of
course). We have public transportation that is relatively close and we are
very close to hiking trails, redwoods, beach (great surfing) (20 min), San
Francisco (45 min) Santa Cruz (20 min). Napa valley wine tasting is 1.5
hrs away, local wine tasting is minutes away! Yosemite National Park is
four hours away. Visiting the Gold Country is another fun activity for the
family to do (Mark Twain).

Our family consists of Rosie (16 yrs), Melissa (19yrs) and Jimmy (12 yrs),
myself and my husband, Bill. Bill is an electrical engineer and I am a
science teacher.

We are non-smokers.
We would like to arrange a 2-4 week exchange between July 18 and August
16, 2006. Thank you! ~Gayle & Bill Eisner

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Children welcome

Los Gatos (HE18321)

California,   USA

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 10) 3 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Toscana Italy

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 3

Membership expiry date: 18 May 2007