Lovely 3 Bed home in Cardiff, Wales

We live in a new three bedroom house in a suburb of Cardiff. The main bedroom is en-suite, the second bedroom has a double bed. The other bedroom belongs to our son.

Downstairs we have a kitchen, dining room, large living room and a conservatory.

We also have one cat, who is very friendly and low maintenance.

We have satellite tv, wireless internet connection, the usual belongings for an eleven year old child (xBox, piles of DVDs and games, lots of books, etc) and all the standard amenities in our house.

Cardiff city centre with it shops, museums, restaurants and entertainment venues is just 25 minutes away by bus (very good service). Cardiff Bay provides similar facilities, as well as the new Wales Millennium Centre and is just as conveniently situated to our house. The M4 motorway is five minutes away providing easy access to all the attractions that west and mid Wales, and Snowdonia, have to offer. The Cotswolds and the West Country are within easy reach and London is just 2hrs away by train.

The Celtic Manor, home of the 2010 Ryder Cup, is just 20 minutes away.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pet Care required
  • Children welcome

Cardiff (HE16163)

South Glamorgan,   Wales

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 1) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
  • especially from eastern USA

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 15 Nov 2012