Cosy and comfortable flat in the Golden Coast.

We live in the Golden Coast, in a flat on the second floor with lift in a private street that is why the place is so quiet. It has two bedrooms one of them with a double bed and the other with a bunk, kitchen, a living/sitting room, a bathroom and terrace. The flat is equipped with all facilities, air-conditioning, gas/electrical cook, washing machine, dishwasher, iron,fridge/freezer, wi fi, satelital television, bikes, umbrella & beach chairs. Around the corner there are all kind of shops.
Calafell & Segur de Calafell are set to the south of Barcelona & Tarragona, 50 kilometres from both of them. The train station is 5 minutes walk from home, there are many buses too that can take you to Barcelona, Tarragona, Port Aventura, etc.

About the location

In our area you can find all kind of shops, restaurants, pub, discos, how to learn surfing, sailing, rent a boat, riding horse. Calafell and its area has vestiges of the Iberos who lived here before the Roman came. Of course that there are many things that show us how the Romans lived here, along the Mediterraneo Sea there is de Via Augusta (romans highway)

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome

Segur de Calafell (HE14332)

Catalonia,   Spain

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 4) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Europe
  • Spain
  • Open to offers
European cities and Spain

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 0
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 20 Oct 2024