Cute little gorgeous spiritual home surrounded by amazing nature.

I love my home which is a 60kvm apartment at first flor (3 meters above ground)
Every furniture is sustainable furnitures that has been bought second-hand, so if any of them is scratched - it`s okay. My home is decorated by my heart with many colours, spiritual pictures - yet simple and calm.

My home has a master bedroom and a living-room, we call this a "2 bedrooms" here in Denmark. The rooms are big and bright with lovely light coming in through the windows.

Outside of the kitchen window is a garden where you can go and relax, sit at a bench with tables or just lie down and read a book.

The sofa in the living room is also a (double) sleeping bed. I can get a 4th bed, called a foldable guest-bed.

There is a eating table in the livingroom and 2 person cafe-table in the cute little kitchen too.

There`s 2 lovely relaxing leather chairs in the living-room beside the 3 person sofa.
And a small balcony in the living room.

In general the apartment is light and bright because of big marvellous windows.

My relaxing home (which is a number 302 (Numerology) is at 1st floor and also upgraded with feng shui space clearing and devices to eliminate earth and water radiation that naturally comes from the soil everywhere around the world.

This makes you sleep better, relax more and regenerate physically and mentally much faster..

UH hehe laughing- not to forget the NIKKEN Magnet doubble madras, one duvet and 2 pillows with magnets and infrared structure within them too which also helps you sleep better and recover/regenerate during your sleep :)

There`s two tv/computer screens. One large and small and only one of them can chromecast or connect with your computer.

There is wifi and dishwasher and a washing room in the basement.

I have two bicycles that you can use but only if I can trust that you will leave them as before you used them while making sure that theyŕe not stolen.

However I am a soldier by profession while also being a spiritual mentor,
Which means that I am well structured,disciplined and take GOOD care of my home and things. I keep everything clean and proper.

I expect my place to be left in the same way that I did at departure as I will also take good care of your home and pets :)

About the location

The name of my city is NAERUM (Nærum) and is surrounded by forrest and lovely nature.

My home is close to NAERUM STATION where you can take bus/train to everywhere you want to go. Which is also possible from just out side the front door.

From Naerum to it is just 40 by train from Copenhagen central station and 1 hour from the airport or 30 minutes by car.

20 minutes by buss or 10 minutes by car you will find your self located in Lyngby a gorgeous suburban of Copenhagen.

4 different supermarkets within 400 meter. 2 within 100 meters.
Pizza places, sushi places, vietnamise etc food stores are available too.

OERESUND (the ocean towards Sweden) is just 4km way and the forrest 1km.

Helsingoer (the city of Hamlet`s castle) is 40 minutes by train or 30 minutes by car.

There is free parking available and requires no permission.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Open to Offers
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Rental Offered

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No small children

Naerum (HE40136)

Kobenhavn,   Denmark

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 4) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 1     

Membership expiry date: 04 Jul 2022