Home owner... there are two ensuite bedrooms with double beds in each.

Edwardian terraced house, not luxurious but comfortable and very bright, south facing and sunny on a quiet residential area only round the corner from Dollis Hill station in the best London underground , the Jubilee line which takes you without any changes to the West End , Bond Street or Westminster directly in about 20 minutes, all of London's theatres, cinemas and museums very easy to reach.
Local shops , supermarkets and restaurants close by as well as the beautiful Gladstone Park, 5' walking distance, ideal for walkers, joggers and tennis players..with a lovely cafe near the enclosed garden at the top of the hill with views to match!
I am a retired UN conference interpreter from Argentina, Buenos Aires but have lived in London most of my life as I married in UK where my sons and even now my grandchildren were born.
I am totally responsible, no smoking, no drinking, very careful in my house, would be equally careful in yours.
NB: I am allergic to cats so could not accept any offer of a cat owner, sorry!
During summer months, I would ask any tenant to please water my garden, it is exceptionally nice with roses, hydrangeas and two mature apple trees... Just outside my kitchen the patio surrounded by plants and flowers is a wonderful place to have a coffee or read a book...!
I love France, Italy and Spain but am open to offers during the European summer ... possibly Buenos Aires other times of the year...
Can send more photos or information if required...

About the location

answered previously...

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange

North West London (HE35376)

London,   England

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 4) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offer

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 12 May 2023