Central Rome

Hello I am Anne, I am seeking an exchange either for me, I am retired and well travelled and like to go visit places around the world but to stay at least two or three weeks if not more. I only need a home without stairs for me. We all have exchanged several times our homes. The pictures on this ad are of my home in Rome which is available for exchange where I live part of the year. My daughter Selene is currently looking for a home swap with her apartment in Rome which is bigger than mine. It is a beautiful last floor Rome apartment in the central area of Prati Mazzini near the Vatican, which has 6 to 8 sleeping places. My daughter is looking for 10 days near Chicago where she and her family (she, her husband and two youths 18 and 15 years-old, may go and where it may be possible that her sister visit her. She exchanged several times and always had a very good experience. This summer my other daughter, who lives in California near San Francisco, would exchange her home with garden with 5 sleeping places, All our homes are non smoking, thank you. We would offer to pet sit for you if you need it, and my daughters` dog in the picture would be with friends.

I also have an apartment in Paris listed on the site.

About the location

In Rome we can offer either one of two apartments in the Prati/Mazzini area, sleeping from 4 to 8 people, both apartments very nice sunny and quiet and with air conditioning. Otherwise the apartment in Paris is very quiet and sunny in the 15th arrondissement. There is one bedroom and 1 living room and a small terrace and 5 people can stay. Otherwise, lovely cottage in San Rafael near San Francisco in California, which sleeps 5, has a very pleasant garden with a porch, a double bedroom a single bedroom and a living room with a couch.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome

Central Rome (HE29731)

Rome,   Italy

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 6) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • UK
  • London
  • Italy
  • Open to offers
  • North America

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 14 Feb 2021

View our other listing
Paris 15, France
Home Id: HE36098
San Rafael, USA
Home Id: HE38419